What is ADA?

The Americans with Disability Act of 1990 is built upon the foundation laid by Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act.  The ADA is a civil rights laws that prohibits discrimination against people with disabilities. The ADA consists of five titles: Title I, Title II, Title III, Title IV, Title V.

Show All Answers

1. What is ADA?
2. What is Title I?
3. What is Title II?
4. What is Title III?
5. What is Title IV?
6. What is Title IV?